Christmas Little Knitting York After Ebook

Christmas Little Knitting York After Ebook

Listed Price: £1.99

Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan & Mandy Baggot.Christmas is coming and New York is in full swing for the snowy season. But at The Little Knitting Box in the West Village, things are about to change … Read more…

The Magnolia Girls (Magnolia Creek, Book 3)

Fall in love with Magnolia Creek, the small town that draws you in and refuses to let you go … Carrie has it all: a stellar career, a gorgeous heart-surgeon boyfriend, and an apartment in the city….

£2.99
£2.99

Buy Here

Handle Me with Care

Does true love come along more than once in a lifetime? Maddie doesn’t think so. She lost the love of her life, and hasn’t allowed anyone to get close since. But when she delivers an inappropriate …

£2.99
£2.99

Buy Here

What Rosie Found Next (Magnolia Creek, Book 1)

One house, two strangers, one very big secret… A shaky upbringing has left Rosie Stevens craving safety and security. She thinks she knows exactly what she needs to make her life complete – the …

£2.99
£2.99

Buy Here